Adesioni

PROV. COMUNE ENTE/ASSOCIAZIONE/ECC. REFERENTE E-MAIL
CS Acquaformosa Comune di Acquaformosa Giovanni Manoccio sindacoacquaformosa@libero.it
CS Acri Blog Acri A gonfie Vele Angelo Sposato agonfievele@hotmail.it , angelo.spo2007@libero.it
CS Aiello Calabro AielloCalabro.Net Danilo Amendola damendola@aiellocalabro.net
CS Altomonte Ass. Memoria Storica Mario Gaeta parasacco@hotmail.it
CS Amantea Comitato Civico “Natale De Grazia” Gianfranco Posa comitato.nataledegrazia@gmail.com
CS Bisignano Rete Ambiente Calabria Mario Palermo bera.giorgio@libero.it
CS Bisignano Ass. Amici della Montagna Giorgio Berardi amicimontagna@libero.it
CS Campana Comitato Salviamo Campana Onlus Pasquale Gentile salviamocampana@gmail.com
CS Castrovillari Ass.ne Ambientale “Il riccio” Mirella Ieno mireder@yahoo.it
CS Castrovillari Ass.ne cittadina “Solidarietà e Partecipazione” Giuseppe Angelastro pinoellena@tin.it
CS Castrovillari Ass.ne Medici per l’Ambiente ISDE Italia Ferdinando Laghi f.laghi@tin.it
CS Cosenza ACLI Prov. Cosenza Pierino Fallico antotib@tin.it
CS Cosenza ARCI Prov. Cosenza Angelo Gallo cosenza@arci.it, angigal@gmail.com
CS Cosenza Ass. Culturale Verde Binario Irene De Franco info@verdebinario.org
CS Cosenza Ass. Federconsumatori Sede di Cosenza Umberto Enrico Macchione cosenza@federconsumatoricalabria.it
CS Cosenza Ass. no alle discariche Frank Turco holons@gmail.it
CS Cosenza Associazione Culturale Ciroma Carlo Cuccomarino anerte@alice.it
CS Cosenza Associazione MEDiterranean MEDIA Nadia Gambilongo gambilongo@tiscali.it
CS Cosenza Centro Popolare Occupato Autogestito Rialzo-cosenza rialzo@autistici.org
CS Cosenza Cobas scuola cosenza Francesco Aceto p-internet@libero.it
CS Cosenza Forum Ambientalista Calabria Francesco Saccomanno saccomanno@tiscali.it
CS Cosenza Libera Associazione di Idee Fabio Rizza fabiori@lillinet.org
CS Cosenza MOVIMENTO CONSUMATORI COSENZA cosenza@movimentoconsumatori.it
CS Cosenza net.left calabria Luigi Capolupo lcapolupo@alice.it
CS Cosenza PRC Prov. Cosenza Adriano D’Amico rifondazionecs@libero.it
CS Cosenza Rete di economia solidale “Utopie Sorridenti” Cozza Oreste oreste72@tiscali.it
CS Cosenza Sinistra Ecologia e Libertà Prov. Maria Francesca Lucanto mariafrancescalucanto@yahoo.it
CS Cosenza
CS Cosenza Casa dei Diritti sociali Valentino Cuda valentinocuda@libero.it
CS Cosenza CGIL Cosenza Massimiliano Ianni cgil.amantea@libero.it
CS Cosenza SPI CGIL Cosenza Giannino Dodaro spi@cgilcosenza.it
CS Cosenza AUSER Territoriale Cosenza Aldo Federico auser.terr.cs@alice.it
CS Cosenza Ass. Emily in Italia Cosenza Elena Hoo e.hoo@tiscali.it, emilycosenza@virgilio.it
CS Cosenza Ass.ne Pazza Idea Roberta Greco tellabella@virgilio.it
CS Cosenza Meetup Amici di Beppe Grillo Cosenza Ivan Pastore pastore.ivan@yahoo.it, beppegrillo-85-announce@meetup.com
CS Cosenza Comitato Beni Comuni Cosenza Oreste Pezzi ducaoreste@yahoo.it
CS Cosenza MOCI Cosenza Gianfranco Sangermano sanzizou@libero.it
CS Cosenza Officine Babilonia Francesco Noto officinebabilonia@gmail.com
CS Lungro Ass. Pensieri Liberi Pollino Mariella Buono m.buono80@libero.it
CS Mendicino Agesci Antonio Carbone
CS Mendicino Amministrazione Comunale Mendicino Francesca Reda francescareda@yahoo.it
CS Mendicino Artendo Morena De Franco defrancomorena@gmail.com
CS Mendicino Associazione Bella Ciao Pino Gaudio pino.inea@unical.it
CS Mendicino Gruppo Consilaire Orientati al rinnovamento Angelo Greco
CS Mendicino Gruppo Consiliare Cambiamn…dicino Antonio Palermo joanpaulll@yahoo.it
CS Mendicino Legambiente Mendicino Franco Gaudio gaudio.inea@unical.it
CS Mendicino Natura Amica Ignazio Giordano colledegliulivi@virgilio.it
CS Mendicino Popolo Viola Fernanda Cannataro fernanda_cannataro@libero.it
CS Montalto Uffugo Ass. Acssa Emanuele Lupo lupo.emanuele@libero.it
CS Morano Calabro Comune di Morano Calabro Giannatale Tramaglino info@comunemoranocalabro.it
CS Paola Circolo ARCI Piera Bruno Alessandro Del Duca arcipierabruno@alice.it
CS Pedace Gruppo Consilare di Rifondazione Comunista Marco Caferro marco.caferro@gmail.com
CS Rende Aperiodico Informazione Universitaria CuboLibre Ettore De Franco redazione.cubolibre@gmaiol.it, ettore.defranco@gmail.it
CS Rende Circolo PRC Unical Ciccio Iannuzzi prcunical@libero.it
CS Rende COBAS – UNICAL Antonino Campennì a.campenni@unical.it
CS Rende Collettivo Red Shift – aula 40 UNICAL Delfina Donnici jackunical@inventati.org
CS Rende Collettivo Universitario Ateneo Controverso Leonardo Torchia ateneocontroverso@gmail.it, leotorchia@gmail.com
CS Rende LIPU di Rende Roberto Santopaolo info@lipurende.it
CS Rende Studenti Viola Fernanda Cannataro fernanda_cannataro@libero.it
CS Rende Udu Cosenza – Unical Fabrizio Iuliano uducosenza@gmail.com
CS Rende ISF-Cosenza, Ingegneria Senza Frontiere Rachele Cortese info@isfcosenza.it
CS Roggiano Gravina Ass. Spazio Giovane Antonio Limido anto.limi@gmail.com
CS Rossano Circolo Legambiente Rossano Angela Celestino legambienterossano@hotmail.it
CS Rota Greca Popolo Viola Cosenza Gabriella Chiodo popoloviolacs@gmail.com
CS San Giovanni in Fiore Circolo Legambiente Sila Tommaso Talerico info@legambientesila.it
CS San Giovanni in Fiore Partito Comunista dei Lavoratori Francesco Oliverio manifesto83@libero.it
CS Saracena Comune di Saracena sindaco@comune.saracena.cs.it
CS Spezzano Albanese Federazione Municipale di Base di Spezzano Albanese Domenico Liguori minicuz@alice.it
CS Spezzano Sila Ass. Fata Morgana delle donne ecologiste e meridiane Maria Francesca Lucanto mariafrancescalucanto@yahoo.it
CS Spezzano Sila Comune di Spezzano Sila Vincenzo Curcio comunespezzanosila@gmail.com
CS Terranova da Sibari PD Cambialitaplia Area Marino Gaetano Miele gmlib@libero.it
CS Torano Castello Sartano in movimento Giuseppe Cervarolo ing.cervarolo@libero.it
CS Tortora Associazione Transumanza Giuseppe Acciuolo y.upi@hotmail.it
CS Verbicaro Comune di Verbicaro Felice Spingolà comune.verbicaro.cs@libero.it
CZ Catanzaro CGIL CATANZARO GIUSEPPE VALENTINO givalentino@cgilcatanzaro.it
CZ Catanzaro PRC CATANZARO ROSARIA SILVESTRI
CZ Catanzaro PRC CATANZARO EUGENIO OCCHINI eugenioocchini@gmail.com
CZ Cortale PRC CORTALE (SEGR. PROV.) PIERO MASCARO pietro.mascaro@alice.it
CZ Decollatura FORUM DEL REVENTINO CLAUDIO MARASCO claudiomarasco@yahoo.it
CZ Lamezia Terme ALTRA LAMEZIA SANTINO PICCOLI altralamezia@gmail.com
CZ Lamezia Terme AMNESTY INTERNATIONAL LAMEZIA GIUSEPPE VILLELLA giuvillella@tin.it
CZ Lamezia Terme ARCI LAMEZIA ALESSANDRA D’AGOSTINO dagostinoalessandra@gmail.com
CZ Lamezia Terme ARCI LAMEZIA PIETRO VESCI pietrovesci@gmail.com
CZ Lamezia Terme ARCI LAMEZIA LETIZIA ROCCA letiziarocca@gmail.com
CZ Lamezia Terme ARCI LAMEZIA IVAN FALVO D’URSO ivanfdu@gmail.com
CZ Lamezia Terme Ass. Comunità Progetto Sud Rozzoni Giuseppe bepper@c-progettosud.it
CZ Lamezia Terme Ass. R-Evolution Legalità Emma Leone emma@c-progettosud.it
CZ Lamezia Terme CASA DELLA LEGALITA’ DANIELA COSTABILE danielacostabile@gmail.com
CZ Lamezia Terme CONFRATERNITA DELLA MISERICORDIA/CSV FRANCO TORCHIA misericordialamezia@libero.it
CZ Lamezia Terme FORUM DEL REVENTINO SAVERIO GIGLIOTTI saverio.gigliotti@tiscali.it
CZ Lamezia Terme MEET UP GRILLO SILVIO IANNI velaio@aol.it
CZ Lamezia Terme PAX CHRISTI LAMEZIA NINO CAMPISI paxchristilamezia@tele2.it
CZ Lamezia Terme PDCI LAMEZIA (SEGR. PROV.) NINO RAPPOCCIO astol@live.it
CZ Lamezia Terme PRC LAMEZIA DEMETRIO LAROCCA demetriolarocca@virgilio.it
CZ Lamezia Terme PRC LAMEZIA SESTO FRANCESCO cesco08@libero.it
CZ Lamezia Terme PROGETTO SUD GIUSEPPE ROZZONI bepper@c-progettosud.it
CZ Lamezia Terme RUAO SAO JOAO CECE’ PIACENTE salvatorepiacente@yahoo.it
CZ Lamezia Terme Comitato Lametino ACQUA PUBBLICA GENNARO MONTUORO acquapubblicalamezia@gmail.com
CZ Lamezia Terme SINISTRA PER LAMEZIA EMILIO SERENO sereno.emilio@tiscali.it
CZ Lamezia Terme SINISTRA PER LAMEZIA MAKTOUM ASNAA smoldu-92@live.it
CZ Lamezia Terme MURACA GIOVANNI giomuraca@libero.it
CZ Lamezia Terme MERYEM MAKTAM meryam87@msn.com
CZ Lamezia Terme PIETRO SCARDAMAGLIA pietroscardamaglia@libero.it
CZ Lamezia Terme VACCARO NICOLA nicola-vaccaro@libero.it
CZ Lamezia Terme ARCI Lamezia Terme / Vibo Valentia ivanfdu@gmail.com, lamezia@arci.it
CZ Platania PRC PLATANIA MARIA ANTONIETTA DI CELLO mariantoniettadc@yahoo.it
KR Cotronei Ass. Cotronei Informa Egidio Fontana cotroneinforma@libero.it
KR Cropani Marina Ass. Ginevra Barbara Bombardieri b.bombardieri@tin.it
KR Crotone Arci Crotone Filippo Sestito crotone@arci.it
KR Crotone As. Nuova Giuseppe Curto pino.curto@libero,it
KR Crotone Ass. Italia Nostra Teresa Liguori
KR Crotone Ass. Mafeking – Gruppo Scout n. 8 AGESCI Zona Marchesato Kr Enza Guarnieri murakr8@libero.it
KR Crotone Ass. Nuovi Orizzonti Caterina Iaquinta katia83kr@libero.it
KR Crotone Ass. Volontariato Marco Polo Rosario Villirillo info@marcopolokr.it
KR Crotone Camera di commercio Roberto Salerno ufficio.presidenza@kr.camcom.it
KR Crotone CGIL Crotone carmen messinetti carmenmessinetti@cgilcrotone.it
KR Crotone Club Acqua è vita – LVIA Crotone Pasquale D’Emanuele dem.pas@libero.it
KR Crotone Co.ver Kr Sandro Tricoli coverkr@gmail.it; studiotricoli@gmail.it
KR Crotone Codici Loredana Calvo codici.crotone@codici.org; loredanacalvo@hotmail.it
KR Crotone Conf. Cobas Giuseppe Fabiano pino.fabiano@tin.it
KR Crotone Confcommercio Roberto Salerno
KR Crotone Fabbrikando L’avvenire Pino Greco fabbricandolavvenire@libero.it
KR Crotone fed. Della Sinistra, provincia kr La Bernarda Francesco prccrotone@libero.it; flabe@libero.it
KR Crotone Federproprietà Luigi Macrillò luigimacrillo@virgilio.it
KR Crotone Gruppo Bakhita – Parr. Santa Rita Crotone Maria Carmela Polimeni mariacarmelischipani@homail.com
KR Crotone Gruppo Scout n. 8 AGESCI Zona Marchesato Kr Mimmo Muraca murakr8@libero.it
KR Crotone Kroton Community Emanuela Vrenna vrennaemanuela@libero.it
KR Crotone Legambiente Antonio Tata
KR Crotone Legambiente Giovanna Calvo giovanna.calvo@gmail.com
KR Crotone Noemi coop. Sociale Mario Gatto centronoemi@libero.it
KR Crotone Pianeta Terra Carmela Squillace pinocchioverde@libero.it
KR Crotone Pres. Consiglio Comunale Kr Giancarlo Sitra giancarlositra1949@libero.it
KR Crotone S.e.l. Kr Benedetto Siniscalchi siniben@tiscali.it
KR Crotone Sez. cittadina fed. Della sinistra Kr Carmine Zagottis zagottiscarmine@gmail.com
KR Crotone Sinistra ecologia e libertà Kr Lucio Servillo luciaservillo@gmail.com
KR Crotone Slega la Calabria Francesco Cardace fcardace@alice.it
KR Crotone UIL – TUC Crotone Giuseppe Palmieri circolo@legambientekr.it
KR Crotone UISP Giuseppe Bevilacqua crotone@uisp.it; uispcrotone@libero.it
KR Crotone UISP Crotone Comitato prov. Francesco Riolo crotone@uisp.it; franco.riolo@virgilio.it
KR Crotone WWF Umberto Ferrari umberto@ceadelmarchesato.com
KR Crotone ONG MEKLAIE Claudia Rubino claudia.rubino@yahoo.it
KR Cutro Comune di Cutro Antonio Gaetano acheicutro@libero.it
RC Campo Calabro Peppe Sergi sergi-peppe@hotmail.it
RC Cinquefrondi Kollettivo Onda Rossa Michela Tripodi gc.5frondi@libero.it
RC Locri Movimento LocRinasce Raffaele Ferraro www.locrinasce.it
RC Locri Movimento politico LocRinasce Raffaele Ferraro raffaele.ferraro7@tin.it, locrinasce@tiscali.it
RC Reggio Calabria ARCI Peppe Fanti arcireggiocalabria@libero.it
RC Reggio Calabria Ass. CombAttivaMente – Amici di Beppe Grillo Angela Fazzolari angelafazzolari@virgilio.it
RC Reggio Calabria C.S.O.A. Cartella csoacartella@ecn.org
RC Reggio Calabria CGIL Calabria Aldo Libri, Massimo Covello aldo.libri@virgilio.it
RC Reggio Calabria CGIL Calabria Massimo Covello massimo.covello@cgilcalabria.it
RC Reggio Calabria CGIL RC-Locri Francesco Alì
RC Reggio Calabria Chiesa Valdese Laura Testa ltesta@chiesavaldese.org
RC Reggio Calabria Collettivo UniRC Gianmarco Cantafio Hasael@libero.it
RC Reggio Calabria CVX Giovanni Ladiana giovanniladiana@gmail.com
RC Reggio Calabria FGCI Luca Lombardi lucalombardi1@hotmail.it
RC Reggio Calabria FIOM-CGIL Lello Signoriello zeneru@tiscali.it
RC Reggio Calabria FISAC-CGIL di Reggio Calabria Lucia Cara fisacrc@libero.it
RC Reggio Calabria Giovani Comunisti Michela Tripodi gc.5frondi@libero.it
RC Reggio Calabria Giovani Comunisti Dario Praticò dario.pra@tiscali.it
RC Reggio Calabria Laboratorio Teatrale dell’Università Mediterranea, Teatro “Le Nozze” Renato Nicolini nicolini.ren@gmail.com
RC Reggio Calabria PCL Demetrio Cutrupi
RC Reggio Calabria PdCI Gianluca Tripodi regginarc@libero.it
RC Reggio Calabria Rifondazione Comunista Gianluca Romeo
RC Reggio Calabria UCEBI – Unione delle Chiese Evangeliche Battiste Italiane Lucia Malara Canale canale.studio@email.it
RC Reggio Calabria WWF Beatrice Barillaro beabaril@libero.it
RC San Ferdinando Presidio “San Ferdinando in Movimento” Giuseppe Chiodo sanferdinandoinmovimento@live.it
RC San Lorenzo Carmela Palumbo palumbocarmela@libero.it
VV Pizzo Holmo Marino holmomarino@libero.it
VV Pizzo Marco Ingenuo marco-13@hotmail.it
VV Pizzo Michelina Pisano arcobaleni2005@alice.it
VV Pizzo Laura Carbone cicietta33@yahoo.it
VV Pizzo Maristella Costa maristellacosta@hotmail.fr
VV Vibo Valentia Ass. “cittAperta” daniela cesareo, daniela dotti, Kita Tassone danielacesareo@yahoo.it, danieladotti@yahoo.it, qualecultura@alice.it
VV Vibo Valentia associazione “Compresi gli Ultimi” Luciano compresigliultimi@gmail.com
VV Vibo Valentia M.Concetta Tassone qualecultura@alice.it
VV Vibo Valentia Daniela Dotti danieladotti@yahoo.it
VV Vibo Valentia Francesco Gallo francesco.gallo.cnkl@alice.it
VV Vibo Valentia Daniela Cesareo danielacesareo@yahoo.it
VV Vibo Valentia Vincenzo Peris perisenzo@libero.it
VV Vibo Valentia Carlo Beneduci cittaperta@hotmail.it
VV Vibo Valentia Maria Rosa Orecchio mariarosaorecchio@libero.it
VV Vibo Valentia Giuseppe Ceravolo pinoceravolo@libero.it
VV Vibo Valentia Nadia Santoro santoronadia@alice.it
VV Vibo Valentia Renato Giannini rgsrgs@tin.it
VV Vibo Valentia Patrizia Gullà patriziasb@katamail.com
VV Vibo Valentia Angelo Calzone acalzone1@alice.it
VV Vibo Valentia Guglielmo Galasso gugli.galasso@gmail.com
VV Vibo Valentia Nicola Manfrida nicolamanfrida@hotmail.com
VV Vibo Valentia Daniela Meli danimeli75@hotmail.com
VV Vibo Valentia Luciano Gagliardi lucianogagliardi@gmail.com
Share